Call In Line: 617-779-0985
Contest Line: 617-931-0985

Business Line: 781-806-9860

Address:

98.5 The Sports Hub
Beasley Media Group
1075 Main Street, Suite 300
Waltham, MA 02451

Have you won a prize? You will receive an email with required prize paperwork within 3 business days of your winning, unless time sensitive. Upon receipt of your completed paperwork, your prize will be distributed. All prizes are non-transferable. If you have questions on your prize, please reach out to our Marketing Director, Kelley Anderson. All mailed prizes are at winners’ liability and cannot be replaced. *Please do not visit the office to pick up a prize unless Promotions staff has asked you to*

Program Director: Rick Radzik
Rick.Radzik@bbgi.com

Director of Sales: Brian Schneekloth
brian.schneekloth@bbgi.com

Marketing Director: Kelley Anderson
kelley.anderson@985thesportshub.com

Digital Program Director: Tim Staskiewicz
timstask@985thesportshub.com

On-Air Staff

Fred Toucher
toucher@985thesportshub.com
Instagram: @FredToucher

Hardy
hardy@985thesportshub.com
Twitter: @HardyRadio

Jon Wallach
jon@985thesportshub.com
Twitter: @KenGriffeyRules

Scott Zolak
zo@985thesportshub.com
Twitter: @ScottZolak

Marc Bertrand
marc@985thesportshub.com
Twitter: @Marc_Bertrand

Michael Felger
felger@985thesportshub.com
Twitter: @MikeFelger

Tony Massarotti
Twitter: @TonyMassarotti

Big Jim Murray
bigjimmurray@985thesportshub.com
Twitter: @BigJimMurray

Joe Murray
joemurray@985thesportshub.com
Twitter: @JoeyMurr

Sign me up for the 98.5 The Sports Hub email newsletter!

Get the latest Boston sports news and analysis, plus exclusive on-demand content and special giveaways from Boston's Home for Sports, 98.5 The Sports Hub.

*
*
By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.