Primary Menu

Call In Line: 617-779-0985
Contest Line: 617-931-0985

Business Line: 617-822-9600

Address:

98.5 The Sports Hub
Beasley Media Group
55 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125

Have you won a prize? Our office is currently closed to visitors, so all prizes are temporarily being mailed, with few exceptions. You will receive an email with required prize paperwork within 3 business days of your winning. Upon receipt of your completed paperwork, your prize will be distributed.

Program Director: Rick Radzik
Rick.Radzik@bbgi.com

Director of Sales: Brian Schneekloth
brian.schneekloth@bbgi.com

Marketing Director: Kelley Anderson
kelley.anderson@985thesportshub.com

Digital Director: Tim Staskiewicz
timstask@985thesportshub.com

On-Air Staff

Fred Toucher
toucher@985thesportshub.com

Rich Shertenlieb
rich@985thesportshub.com

Jon Wallach
jon@985thesportshub.com

Scott Zolak
zo@985thesportshub.com

Marc Bertrand
marc@985thesportshub.com

Hardy
hardy@985thesportshub.com

Michael Felger
felger@985thesportshub.com

Tony Massarotti
tony@985thesportshub.com

Big Jim Murray
bigjimmurray@985thesportshub.com

Adam Jones
adam@985thesportshub.com