(Photo by Elsa/Getty Images)

Schedule: 2018-19 Boston Bruins Regular Season

Below is the full regular season schedule for the Boston Bruins for the 2018-19 season. You can hear every game LIVE on 98.5 The Sports Hub, unless otherwise noted in our on-air schedule.


October


Wednesday, October 3 @ Washington Capitals, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 4 @ Buffalo Sabres, 7 p.m.
Monday, October 8 vs. Ottawa Senators, 1 p.m.
Thursday, October 11 vs. Edmonton Oilers, 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 13 vs. Detroit Red Wings, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 17 @ Calgary Flames, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 18 @ Edmonton Oilers, 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 @ Vancouver Canucks, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23 @ Ottawa Senators, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 25 vs. Philadelphia Flyers, 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 27 vs. Montreal Canadiens, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30 at Carolina Hurricanes, 7 p.m.


November


Saturday, November 3 @ Nashville Predators, 7 p.m.
Monday, November 5 vs. Dallas Stars, 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 8 vs. Vancouver Canucks, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 10 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs, 7 p.m.
Sunday, November 11 vs. Vegas Golden Knights, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, November 14 @ Colorado Avalanche, 8 p.m.
Friday, November 16 @ Dallas Stars, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 17 @ Arizona Coyotes, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, November 21 @ Detroit Red Wings, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 23 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 24 @ Montreal Canadiens, 7 p.m.
Monday, November 26 @ Toronto Maple Leafs, 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 29 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.


December


Saturday, December 1 vs. Detroit Red Wings, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4 @ Florida Panthers, 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 6 @ Tampa Bay Lightning, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs, 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 9 @ Ottawa Senators, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11 vs. Arizona Coyotes, 7 p.m.
Friday, December 14 @ Pittsburgh Penguins, 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 16 vs. Buffalo Sabres, 5 p.m.
Monday, December 17 @ Montreal Canadiens, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 20 vs. Anaheim Ducks, 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 vs. Nashville Predators, 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 23 @ Carolina Hurricanes, 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 27 vs. New Jersey Devils, 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 29 @ Buffalo Sabres, 7 p.m.


January


Tuesday, January 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks, 1 p.m.
Thursday, January 3 vs. Calgary Flames, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 vs. Buffalo Sabres, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8 vs. Minnesota Wild, 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 10 vs. Washington Capitals, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 @ Toronto Maple Leafs, 7 p.m.
Monday, January 14 vs. Montreal Canadiens, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16 @ Philadelphia Flyers, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 17 vs. St. Louis Blues, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 29 vs. Winnipeg Jets, 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 31 vs. Philadelphia Flyers, 7 p.m.


February


Sunday, February 3 @ Washington Capitals, 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6 @ N.Y. Rangers, 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 9 vs. Los Angeles Kings, 1 p.m.
Sunday, February 10 vs. Colorado Avalanche, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12 vs. Chicago Blackhawks, 7 p.m.
Friday, February 15 @ Anaheim Ducks, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 16 @ Los Angeles Kings, 7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 18 @ San Jose Sharks, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20 @ Vegas Golden Knights, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 @ St. Louis Blues, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26 vs. San Jose Sharks, 7 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning, 7 p.m.


March


Saturday, March 2 vs. New Jersey Devils, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 vs. Carolina Hurricanes, 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 vs. Florida Panthers, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 vs. Ottawa Senators, 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 @ Pittsburgh Penguins, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 @ Columbus Blue Jackets, 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 @ Winnipeg Jets, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 @ N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 @ New Jersey Devils, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 @ Florida Panthers, 7 p.m.
Monday, March 25 @ Tampa Bay Lightning, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 30 vs. Florida Panthers, 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 31 @ Detroit Red Wings, 7:30 p.m.


April


Tuesday, April 2 @ Columbus Blue Jackets, 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 @ Minnesota Wild, 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning, 12:30 p.m.