Boston Bruins

The Boston Bruins’ complete national TV schedule is official, with the National Hockey League set to broadcast games on ESPN and TNT starting in the 2021-22 season.

In all, the Bruins will have 13 games broadcast or ESPN or TNT, or streamed via ESPN+ and Hulu. The first national game will be Wednesday, Oct. 20 against the Philadelphia Flyers on TNT. Other highlights include a road game against the Montreal Canadiens on Jan. 12 on TNT; a visit to the Colorado Avalanche on Jan. 26 on ESPN; and a Sunday matinée at 1:30 p.m. against the Washington Capitals April 10 on TNT.

Here’s the complete Bruins national TV schedule with dates, times, and broadcast/streaming networks:

Wednesday, Oct. 20 at Flyers, TNT, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 22 at Sabres, ESPN+/Hulu, 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 26 vs. Rangers, ESPN+/Hulu, 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 6 vs. Wild, ESPN, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 12 at Canadiens, TNT, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 13 vs. Flyers, ESPN, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 20 vs. Capitals, ESPN+/Hulu, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 26 at Avalanche, TNT, 10 p.m.
Thursday, March 3 at Golden Knights, ESPN, 9 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16 at Wild, TNT, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 10 at Capitals, TNT, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19 at Blues, ESPN+/Hulu, 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 23 vs Rangers, ABC/ESPN+, 3 p.m.

The Bruins kick off the 2021-22 regular season on Saturday, Oct. 16 against the Dallas Stars at TD Garden.

MORE: Which Bruins will be in the Olympics?

Matt Dolloff is a writer and podcaster for 985TheSportsHub.com. Any opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of 98.5 The Sports Hub, Beasley Media Group, or any subsidiaries. Have a news tip, question, or comment for Matt? Yell at him on Twitter @mattdolloff and follow him on Instagram @mattydsays. You can also email him at mdolloff@985thesportshub.com.